Agency Hiring Updates

The following is a summary of people who have accepted positions for the 2019-2020 school so far.  We are excited to welcome these new staff members to our agency! At this time, sector assignments are not finalized for those listed, and interviews continue for openings posted.

Team Reps

  • Beth Kaump – Special Education Teacher, Cedar Rapids Community School
  • Tonishia Dockstader – Special Education Teacher, Independence Community Schools
  • Liz Hammerly – Special Education Teacher, Pella Community Schools
  • Liz Del Castillo – ¬†School Psychology Intern
  • Lacey Brakebill – Special Education Teacher, Waterloo Community Schools
  • Amanda Roberson – School Social Worker, Des Moines Public Schools
  • Ashley Lunning – School Psychologist, Hudson School District in Wisconsin
  • Laura Frey – Chairperson of the Department of Curriculum and Instruction, Western Illinois University

Early Childhood

  • Traci Toms – ECSE Teacher, Shenandoah
  • Ryan Robison – Elementary Principal, Iowa Falls Rock Run
  • Molly Uhlenhopp – ECSE Teacher, Forest City


  • Kelly Westley – CRAEA Team Rep assigned to AGWSR
  • Ashley Bultje – Middle School Teacher, Mason City Community Schools


  • Amie Smith – Math Instructional Coach, Waterloo Community Schools
  • MaKenzie Hakeman – Lead Teacher, Waterloo Community Schools

Speech-Language Pathology

  • Natalie Derifield
  • Susan Heath

Work Experience

  • Jari Sherburne
  • Jordan Smock
  • Dawn McCleish

Family Educator Partnership

  • Loni Jorgenson

Physical Therapy

  • Christina Edwards
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.